Supported by TotalEnergies in association with Fondation Tuck

Steering committee

Mission of the Steering Committee

  • Validate the Chair's main orientations
  • Supervise the activity of the Chair
  • Approve the annual budget
  • Monitor the allocation of funds
  • Validate the annual activity report and the balance sheet
  • Ensure confidentiality aspects


Pascal Longuemare

Dr Pascal Longuemare, President

IFP School
Dr Cécile Barrère-Tricca

Dr Cécile Barrère-Tricca

IFP Energies nouvelles
Andreas Ehinger

Dr Andreas Ehinger

Fondation TUCK



Roger Aines

Dr Roger Aines

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Jean-Pierre Deflandre

Prof. Jean-Pierre Deflandre

IFP School
Frédérique Fournier

Dr Frédérique Fournier

IFP School


Philip Llewellyn

Dr Philip Llewellyn

Olivier Massol

Dr Olivier Massol

IFP School