Supported by Total in association with Fondation Tuck


  • July 1st 2020: Dr. Andrei Carlos Briones Hidrovo will join IFPEN as post-doctorant
  • February 2020:  Dr. Florence Delprat-Jannaud and Prof. Jean-Pierre Deflandre joined the Carbon Sinks project of the French National Alliance for Energy Research Coordination (ANCRE).
  • December 17th  2019: Second Steering Committee meeting
  • December 16th-17th 2019: First Scientific Council meeting
  • October 1st 2019: Emma Jagu joined IFP School for her PhD
  • September 26th 2019: Nomination of the Scientific Council members
  • September 26th 2019: First Steering Committee meeting